Upcoming Events

Fri 19 Jul

DJ OKAWARI JAPAN Tour 2019 OSAKA powered by CASIO

DJ OKAWARI Celeina Ann Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
ESAKA MUSE OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 19 Jul

Beats N Kul'cha

M3taGAME FeMQ MileZ +1Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
Sound Garden Café & Bar OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 20 Jul

X-DAY [ageHa Special Day Time Event]

YOJI BIOMEHANIKA REMO-CON DJ Shimamura +58HardStyle / Techno / Drum & Bass
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 20 Jul

CURSE THE EARTH VOL.1 FT. Midnight Society

Midnight Society Kamiyada Original God +6Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 20 Jul

RUM 'N' BASS JAPAN

DJ DAIKY Others
Tickets & Info
PUBLIC STAND 上野店 TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 20 Jul

Space Traveler

HIROSHI WATANABE aka KAITO Yonenaga Techno / House
Tickets & Info
White Space Lab TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 21 Jul

Corey James / Will K JAPAN TOUR IN TOKYO

Corey James WILL K TAKU-HERO +8EDM / House / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
WARP SHINJUKU TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 24 Jul

Janelle Monae JAPAN 2019

Janelle Monáe R&B / Pop
Tickets & Info
Zepp DiverCity Tokyo TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 28 Jul

エビサマ

DJ KOMORI アフロマンス DJ SHIN +1Disco / Hip Hop / House
Tickets & Info
NOS EBISU TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 01 Aug

TOKYO DOLLS Vol.14 / RVCA WORLD TOUR TOKYO 2019

ABNORMALS Elle Teresa オカモトレイジ(OKAMOTO’S) Hip Hop / Allmix
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 03 Aug

TASTE ME

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
象の鼻桟橋(乗船場) KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Sun 04 Aug

BROOKS in OSAKA

Brooks TAKU-HERO YOSHIMASA +2EDM / House
Tickets & Info
CLUB PICCADILLY UMEDA OSAKA OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 04 Aug

下町THUGLIVE_vol.2

ICE BAHN DJ BAKU NONKEY +2Psychedelic / Hip Hop / Reggae
Tickets & Info
Yanagi 錦糸町店 TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 04 Aug

HARLEM presents “Apple Pie -TOKYO URBAN CRUISE 2019-"

HARUKI DJ KOMORI DJ Mike-Masa R&B
Tickets & Info
象の鼻桟橋(乗船場) KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Mon 05 Aug

LANY【Osaka】

LANY Pop / R&B
Tickets & Info
CLUB QUATTRO UMEDA OSAKA, JAPAN
Wed 07 Aug

LANY【Tokyo】

LANY Pop / R&B
Tickets & Info
Zepp DiverCity Tokyo TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 08 Aug

Rhys Lewis

Rhys Lewis Acoustic
Tickets & Info
FEVER TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 09 Aug

UNIT15th Anniversary MISO

MISO Black Boboi R&B / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
UNIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 11 Aug

Club Joule Presents ATG Sessions

Still Young Joe Stone Bali Bandits +2House / EDM
Tickets & Info
Club Joule OSAKA, JAPAN
Mon 12 Aug

Beginnin' Sessions

Still Young Joe Stone Bali Bandits +1House
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 12 Aug

BIKINI NIGHT CRUISE

DAISHI DANCE CYBERJAPAN DANCERS EDM / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
象の鼻桟橋(乗船場) KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Wed 14 Aug

LATINO VIBER

Latin
Tickets & Info
象の鼻桟橋(乗船場) KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Thu 15 Aug

NESTAL CRUISE

Junk Park Others
Tickets & Info
象の鼻桟橋(乗船場) KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Sun 18 Aug

ageHa×Camelot #AGELOT feat. BIKINI NIGHT SUMMER 2019

MITOMI TOKOTO CYBERJAPAN DANCERS House / EDM / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
ageHa TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 18 Aug

GUN GUN TONIGHT

DJ U-YA Others
Tickets & Info
象の鼻桟橋(乗船場) KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Wed 21 Aug

ROTH BART BARON Tour 2019【東京】

ROTH BART BARON Alternative / Indie
Tickets & Info
Shibuya WWW X TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 23 Aug

ROTH BART BARON Tour 2019【名古屋】

ROTH BART BARON Alternative / Indie
Tickets & Info
名古屋 APOLLO BASE AICHI, JAPAN
Sun 25 Aug

ROTH BART BARON Tour 2019【大阪】

ROTH BART BARON Alternative / Indie
Tickets & Info
LIVE SPACE CONPASS OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 25 Aug

TCPT SUMMER CRUISE 2019

REMO-CON YOSHIMASA TAKAHASHI YU +2EDM / HardStyle / Bass Music
Tickets & Info
象の鼻桟橋(乗船場) KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Sun 25 Aug

NETWORKS presents 「Serph×NETWORKS」

NETWORKS Serph Live / Alternative
Tickets & Info
Shibuya WWW TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 02 Sep

KAMASI WASHINGTON

KAMASI WASHINGTON Jazz
Tickets & Info
LIQUIDROOM TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 05 Sep

black midi

Rock
Tickets & Info
UNIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 05 Sep

BRAVE WORLD TOUR at JOYRYDE

JOYRYDE Bass Music / Trap
Tickets & Info
Club Joule OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 06 Sep

black midi

Rock
Tickets & Info
LIVE SPACE CONPASS OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 08 Sep

Be HUMANIZED - FUNKY GONG 3rd Album Release party

FUNKY GONG DJ TSUYOSHI JIKOOHA +3Chill out / Techno / Psychedelic
Tickets & Info
GALAXY (神宮前) TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 14 Sep

FROM THE JAM starring BRUCE FOXTON - The Best of THE JAM - 1st Stage

Punk / Rock / Indie
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 14 Sep

FROM THE JAM starring BRUCE FOXTON - The Best of THE JAM - 2nd Stage

Punk / Rock / Indie
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 21 Sep

Wonderful Noise presents LORD ECHO JAPAN TOUR LIVE in TOKYO atWWWX

LORD ECHO Reggae / Dubstep
Tickets & Info
Shibuya WWW X TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 26 Sep

FLYING LOTUS in 3D

FLYING LOTUS Pop / Hip Hop / Soul
Tickets & Info
Shinkiba Studio Coast TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 26 Sep

MANIC STREET PREACHERS ‘THIS IS MY TRUTH TELL ME YOURS’ 20th Anniversary Show at Zepp DiverCity

Manic Street Preachers ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION Rock / Pop
Tickets & Info
Zepp DiverCity Tokyo TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 27 Sep

MANIC STREET PREACHERS ‘THIS IS MY TRUTH TELL ME YOURS’ 20th Anniversary Show at Toyosu PIT

Manic Street Preachers ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION Rock / Pop
Tickets & Info
TOYOSU PIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 05 Oct

BRATS 1st. Tour Beginning~東京公演~

Brats Punk / Rock
Tickets & Info
恵比寿club aim TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 14 Oct

BRATS 1st. Tour Beginning~名古屋公演~

Brats Punk / Rock
Tickets & Info
ell.SIZE AICHI, JAPAN
Tue 15 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【KYOTO】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
UrBANGUILD -kyoto- KYOTO, JAPAN
Wed 16 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【OSAKA】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
LIVE SPACE CONPASS OSAKA, JAPAN
Thu 17 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【HYOGO】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
旧グッゲンハイム邸 HYOGO, JAPAN
Sat 19 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【TOKYO】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
SHIBUYA O-NEST TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 20 Oct

BRATS 1st. Tour Beginning~大阪公演~

Brats Punk / Rock
Tickets & Info
Pangea OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 20 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【FUKUSHIMA】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
CLUB SONIC IWAKI FUKUSHIMA, JAPAN
Mon 28 Oct

GANG OF FOUR - ENTERTAINMENT! 40TH ANNIVERSARY SHOW

Punk / Indie / Rock
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More