Upcoming Events

Fri 26 Jul

FUJI ROCK FESTIVAL 2019

The Chemical Brothers Thom Yorke Tomorrow's Modern Boxes ELLEGARDEN +57Rock
Tickets & Info
Naeba Ski Resort NIIGATA, JAPAN
Sat 27 Jul

FUJI ROCK FESTIVAL 2019 Day 2

SIA DEATH CAB FOR CUTIE Martin Garrix +51Rock
Tickets & Info
Naeba Ski Resort NIIGATA, JAPAN
Sun 28 Jul

FUJI ROCK FESTIVAL 2019 Day 3

THE CURE JAMES BLAKE Jason Mraz +70Rock
Tickets & Info
Naeba Ski Resort NIIGATA, JAPAN
Thu 05 Sep

black midi

Rock
Tickets & Info
UNIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 06 Sep

black midi

Rock
Tickets & Info
LIVE SPACE CONPASS OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 14 Sep

FROM THE JAM starring BRUCE FOXTON - The Best of THE JAM - 1st Stage

Punk / Rock / Indie
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 14 Sep

FROM THE JAM starring BRUCE FOXTON - The Best of THE JAM - 2nd Stage

Punk / Rock / Indie
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 15 Sep

Augusta Camp 2019

杏子 山崎まさよし 岡本定義 +10Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
Fuji-Q Highland Conifer Forest YAMANASHI, JAPAN
Thu 26 Sep

MANIC STREET PREACHERS ‘THIS IS MY TRUTH TELL ME YOURS’ 20th Anniversary Show at Zepp DiverCity

Manic Street Preachers ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION Rock / Pop
Tickets & Info
Zepp DiverCity Tokyo TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 27 Sep

MANIC STREET PREACHERS ‘THIS IS MY TRUTH TELL ME YOURS’ 20th Anniversary Show at Toyosu PIT

Manic Street Preachers ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION Rock / Pop
Tickets & Info
TOYOSU PIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 05 Oct

BRATS 1st. Tour Beginning~東京公演~

Brats Punk / Rock
Tickets & Info
恵比寿club aim TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 14 Oct

BRATS 1st. Tour Beginning~名古屋公演~

Brats Punk / Rock
Tickets & Info
ell.SIZE AICHI, JAPAN
Tue 15 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【KYOTO】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
UrBANGUILD -kyoto- KYOTO, JAPAN
Wed 16 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【OSAKA】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
LIVE SPACE CONPASS OSAKA, JAPAN
Thu 17 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【HYOGO】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
旧グッゲンハイム邸 HYOGO, JAPAN
Sat 19 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【TOKYO】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
SHIBUYA O-NEST TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 20 Oct

BRATS 1st. Tour Beginning~大阪公演~

Brats Punk / Rock
Tickets & Info
Pangea OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 20 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【FUKUSHIMA】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
CLUB SONIC IWAKI FUKUSHIMA, JAPAN
Mon 28 Oct

GANG OF FOUR - ENTERTAINMENT! 40TH ANNIVERSARY SHOW

Punk / Indie / Rock
Tickets & Info
duo MUSIC EXCHANGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 29 Oct

GANG OF FOUR - ENTERTAINMENT! 40th ANNIVERSARY TOUR - THE GREATEST HITS OF GANG OF FOUR

Punk / Indie / Rock
Tickets & Info
UNIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 04 Dec

CUTTING CREW

Pop / Rock
Tickets & Info
SHIBUYA O-NEST TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More