Upcoming Events

Wed 24 Jul

PHAZE (7F)

CD HATA from Dachambo Koyas CHiE Nakajima +3Techno / House
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 24 Jul

TECHNO CIRCUS(June 24th 6:30pm〜)

SIRO-A Techno
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 24 Jul

TECHNO CIRCUS(July 24th 9pm〜)/テクノサーカス

SIRO-A Techno
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 26 Jul

HOT SPRING feat. Cinnaman

J.A.K.A.M (NXS / CROSSPOINT) Chee Shimizu SEI(bar bonobo) +2Techno / House
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 27 Jul

EDGE HOUSE feat. WALKER&ROYCE

DJ DARUMA(PKCZ®) & JOMMY CARTOON(CATN) Kazuma Takahashi +2Tech House / House / Techno
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 31 Jul

TECHNO CIRCUS(July 31st 6:30pm)

SIRO-A Techno
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 31 Jul

TECHNO CIRCUS(July 31st 9:00pm)

SIRO-A Techno
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 03 Aug

myblu presents Good Music Party in Sarushima -10 Summer days –

Amber Akilla Disk0Kidz Tomggg +2House / Techno / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Sarushima KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Wed 07 Aug

TECHNO CIRCUS(August 7th 9pm)

SIRO-A Techno
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 09 Aug

ALIVE presents REBOOT feat. PERC & 999999999

PERC Q'HEY MAYURI +12Techno
Tickets & Info
SOUND MUSEUM VISION TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 10 Aug

Sweetest (6F)

MAYURI HIDEO KOBAYASHI Techno
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 10 Aug

myblu presents Good Music Party in Sarushima -10 Summer days –

SIRUP iri YonYon +3House / Techno / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Sarushima KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Wed 14 Aug

TECHNO CIRCUS(August 14th 9:00pm)

SIRO-A Techno
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 21 Aug

TECHNO CIRCUS(August 21st 9:00pm)

SIRO-A Techno
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 23 Aug

GLOBAL ARK 2019

AUDIO INJECTION a.k.a. TRUNCATE MUDD aka PAUL MURPHY 高橋透 +28Techno / House / Ambient
Tickets & Info
菅沼キャンプ村 GUNMA, JAPAN
Fri 23 Aug

FLASH!!! feat.SALVAGE

Yasutaka Nakata TeddyLoid Fumihiko Chiba +8Electro / House / Techno
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 28 Aug

TECHNO CIRCUS(August 28th 9:00pm)

SIRO-A Techno
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 04 Sep

TECHNO CIRCUS(September 4th 9:00pm)

SIRO-A Techno
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 08 Sep

Be HUMANIZED - FUNKY GONG 3rd Album Release party

FUNKY GONG DJ TSUYOSHI JIKOOHA +3Chill out / Techno / Psychedelic
Tickets & Info
GALAXY (神宮前) TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 11 Sep

TECHNO CIRCUS(September 11st 9:00pm)

SIRO-A Techno
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 14 Sep

ORBIT 2019 -OPEN AIR MUSIC PARTY-

YU-I Quivver Gou (Open Records/Electronic-Shower/Jp) +8Techno / Tech House / Electronic
Tickets & Info
すぎのこキャンプ場スイス村 GIFU, JAPAN
Sat 14 Sep

ORBIT 2019 -OPEN AIR MUSIC PARTY-

Quivver Techno / Tech House / Electronic
Tickets & Info
すぎのこキャンプ場スイス村 GIFU, JAPAN
Wed 18 Sep

TECHNO CIRCUS(September 18th 9:00pm)

SIRO-A Techno
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 25 Sep

TECHNO CIRCUS(September 25th 9:00pm)

SIRO-A Techno
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More