Upcoming Events

Fri 19 Jul

DJ OKAWARI JAPAN Tour 2019 OSAKA powered by CASIO

DJ OKAWARI Celeina Ann Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
ESAKA MUSE OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 19 Jul

Beats N Kul'cha

M3taGAME FeMQ MileZ +1Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
Sound Garden Café & Bar OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 20 Jul

KYOTO SUMMIT

DJ SANCON Daisuke Miyamoto (Orienta-Rhythm) LL BROTHERS Hip Hop / R&B / House
Tickets & Info
SURFDISCO KYOTO, JAPAN
Wed 24 Jul

Janelle Monae JAPAN 2019

Janelle Monáe R&B / Pop
Tickets & Info
Zepp DiverCity Tokyo TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 02 Aug

Take-off 13

Hip Hop / R&B / EDM
Tickets & Info
Casual SHIZUOKA, JAPAN
Sat 03 Aug

TASTE ME

Hip Hop / R&B / Reggae
Tickets & Info
象の鼻桟橋(乗船場) KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Sun 04 Aug

HARLEM presents “Apple Pie -TOKYO URBAN CRUISE 2019-"

HARUKI DJ KOMORI DJ Mike-Masa R&B
Tickets & Info
象の鼻桟橋(乗船場) KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Mon 05 Aug

LANY【Osaka】

LANY Pop / R&B
Tickets & Info
CLUB QUATTRO UMEDA OSAKA, JAPAN
Wed 07 Aug

LANY【Tokyo】

LANY Pop / R&B
Tickets & Info
Zepp DiverCity Tokyo TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 09 Aug

UNIT15th Anniversary MISO

MISO Black Boboi R&B / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
UNIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 07 Sep

BigWave2019

Reggae / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
ひたちなか地区多目的広場特設会場 IBARAKI, JAPAN
Sun 08 Sep

BigWave2019

Reggae / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
ひたちなか地区多目的広場特設会場 IBARAKI, JAPAN
Load More