Upcoming Events

Tue 15 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【KYOTO】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
UrBANGUILD -kyoto- KYOTO, JAPAN
Wed 16 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【OSAKA】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
LIVE SPACE CONPASS OSAKA, JAPAN
Thu 17 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【HYOGO】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
旧グッゲンハイム邸 HYOGO, JAPAN
Fri 18 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【NAGANO】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
Give me little more. NAGANO, JAPAN
Sat 19 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【TOKYO】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
SHIBUYA TSUTAYA O-nest TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 19 Oct

Before The Applause 2019 Japan Tour

Re-TROS Rock / Punk / Electronic
Tickets & Info
RUIDO K4 TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 20 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【FUKUSHIMA】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
CLUB SONIC IWAKI FUKUSHIMA, JAPAN
Tue 22 Oct

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA【10.22 TOKYO】

EFRIM MANUEL MENUCK / KEVIN DORIA Rock / Electronic
Tickets & Info
七針 TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 03 Nov

鉄工島フェス 2019

石野卓球 mouse on the keys FNCY +7 Electronic
Tickets & Info
大田区・京浜島内(東京都) TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 13 Nov

Benny Sings in TOKYO 2019

Benny Sings TENDRE Pop / Electronic / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Shibuya WWW X TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 24 Nov

ourd feat. KEN ISHII

KEN ISHII Reqterdrumer MOKS +1 Techno / House / Electronic
Tickets & Info
Kieth Flack FUKUOKA, JAPAN
Load More