ENGLISH arrow_drop_down arrow_drop_up

Upcoming Events

Fri 24 May

THE GUILTY PARTIES KILLER TUNES BROADCAST PRESENTS SHO AND LEO TIME

BANDERAS MURO 舐達麻 Latin / Hip Hop / Live
Tickets & Info
Studio Freedom TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 25 May

TOTALLY RETRO【SKA to DANCEHALL "Oldies Hits" 】

DJ-KUO SHO NIKI-T +6Reggae / Live
Tickets & Info
かくれあわび OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 25 May

SLAMDANKE pt.3

BIG-RE-MAN 仙人掌 jinmenusagi +13Hip Hop / Live / Breaks
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 26 May

LALIPOP

ZEN-LA-ROCK G.RINA 鎮座DOPENESS +2Hip Hop / Pop / Live
Tickets & Info
PINE BROOKLYN OSAKA, JAPAN
Fri 31 May

『Jazzin'』

TADASHI YABE (U.F.O.,) RAPHAEL SEBBAG BANDERAS +15Jazz / Latin / Live
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 01 Jun

1st Miyakojima International Cultural Exchange Festival 2019/第1回 宮古島国際文化交流フェスティバル2019

Culture / Live / Others
Tickets & Info
JTAドーム宮古島 OKINAWA, JAPAN
Wed 05 Jun

In&Out

mellow fellow ミツメ Live
Tickets & Info
渋谷 WWW X TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 08 Jun

GINZAN FESTIVAL 2019

元ちとせ SODA! NAOKI SERIZAWA +4Live / House / Techno
Tickets & Info
銀山平キャンプ場 NIIGATA, JAPAN
Sat 29 Jun

DAIA 『MIND OF LEGEND』 RELEASE PARTY FINAL!

DAIA ユンタクパーラー doooo ( CreativeDrugStore ) +2Hip Hop / Live
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 06 Jul

One Park Festival 2019 07.06 (Sat)

WONK ELLI ARAKAWA Ovall +7Pop / Rock / Live
Tickets & Info
福井市中央公園 特設会場 FUKUI, JAPAN
Sun 07 Jul

One Park Festival 2019 Day 2 07.07 (Sun)

Attractions ウルフルズ Clammbon +5Pop / Rock / Live
Tickets & Info
福井市中央公園 特設会場 FUKUI, JAPAN
Fri 16 Aug

SUMMER SONIC 2019 TOKYO

B’z FALL OUT BOY The 1975 +35Rock / Pop / Live
Tickets & Info
幕張メッセ CHIBA, JAPAN
Sat 17 Aug

SUMMER SONIC 2019 TOKYO DAY 2

Red Hot Chili Peppers RADWIMPS BABYMETAL +37Rock / Pop / Live
Tickets & Info
幕張メッセ CHIBA, JAPAN
Sun 18 Aug

SUMMER SONIC 2019 TOKYO DAY 3

The Chainsmokers ZEDD DISCLOSURE +36Rock / Pop / Live
Tickets & Info
幕張メッセ CHIBA, JAPAN
Sun 25 Aug

NETWORKS presents 「Serph×NETWORKS」

NETWORKS Serph Live / Alternative
Tickets & Info
渋谷 WWW TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More