ENGLISH arrow_drop_down arrow_drop_up

Upcoming Events

Sun 02 Jun

Red Bull Dance Your Style Japan Final 2019

Hip Hop / Pop / Allmix
Tickets & Info
WARP SHINJUKU TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 03 Jun

FUTURE (6F)

DJ SAH DJ RYO-SK BULL +1Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 05 Jun

TERMINAL (6F)

Mr. BEATS a.k.a. DJ CELORY DJ KAIYA DJ MDK Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 07 Jun

TEN’S TOKYO 2ND ANNIVERSARY PARTY

向井太一 MALIYA Sweet William +9R&B / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
UNIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 08 Jun

Black Smoker Records Presents ELNINO

Gezan Jin Dogg DJ YAZI +6Techno / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
Contact TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 10 Jun

FUTURE (6F)

DJ SAH DJ RYO-SK BULL Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 12 Jun

TERMINAL (6F)

DJ 8MAN DJ KAIYA DJ MDK Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 14 Jun

Growth Camp (7F)

HI-D LIPSTORM Melowjoe Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 15 Jun

PLAYER'S PARADISE(6F)

CHOZEN LEE J-REXXX POWER PLAYERZ Reggae / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 15 Jun

Straight Heat Saturday - DJ Fourd Nkay bringing NY Style to TOKYO

Hip Hop / Reggae / EDM
Tickets & Info
Ruby Room TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 15 Jun

ガパオ食堂12th Years Party ft. JAZZDOMMUNISTERS

JAZZDOMMUNISTERS Jazz / Hip Hop / House
Tickets & Info
0 Aoyama Zero TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 15 Jun

Culture Beat

Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
WAAAPS KANAGAWA, JAPAN
Mon 17 Jun

FUTURE (6F)

DJ SAH DJ RYO-SK BULL Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 19 Jun

TERMINAL (6F)

DJ SAFARI DJ KAIYA DJ MDK Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Mon 24 Jun

FUTURE (6F)

DJ SAH DJ RYO-SK BULL Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 26 Jun

TERMINAL (6F)

OZIKILLER DJ KAIYA DJ MDK Hip Hop / Reggae
Tickets & Info
R-LOUNGE TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 29 Jun

ZIPANG2019

CMT DJ HIKARU KEIHIN +41Techno / House / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
白浜フラワーパーク CHIBA, JAPAN
Sat 29 Jun

N_U_O presents FALCONS

FALCONS DJ ALAMAKI SHOHO +6Bass Music / Trap / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
WOMB TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 29 Jun

DAIA 『MIND OF LEGEND』 RELEASE PARTY FINAL!

DAIA ユンタクパーラー doooo ( CreativeDrugStore ) +2Hip Hop / Live
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 13 Jul

MUSIC CIRCUS FUKUOKA partner with SoftBank HAWKS

Showtek Ummet Ozcan DJ HYO(少女時代) +11EDM / Hip Hop / Reggae
Tickets & Info
福岡 ヤフオク!ドーム FUKUOKA, JAPAN
Sun 14 Jul

J.Studio Presents “bla9 marke2” 「Buppon & ¥ellow Bucks W.Release Party」

Kojoe BUPPON ¥ellow Bucks +9Hip Hop / Live
Tickets & Info
clubasia TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 03 Aug

りんくうビーチフェス 2019

House / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
常滑りんくうビーチ AICHI, JAPAN
Sat 24 Aug

MUSIC CIRCUS'19 OSAKA Day 1

Galantis Mike Williams AK-69 +11EDM / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
タルイサザンビーチ OSAKA, JAPAN
Sun 25 Aug

MUSIC CIRCUS'19 OSAKA Day 2

Yellow Claw PKCZ® SKY-HI a.k.a 日高光啓 +6EDM / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
タルイサザンビーチ OSAKA, JAPAN
Sat 07 Sep

WIRED MUSIC FESTIVAL 2019

KYGO BLACKPINK Dillon Francis +3EDM / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
AICHI SKY EXPO AICHI, JAPAN
Sun 08 Sep

WIRED MUSIC FESTIVAL 2019 Day 2

WIZ KHALIFA MIKE SHINODA of LINKIN PARK King Gnu +3EDM / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
AICHI SKY EXPO AICHI, JAPAN
Load More