Upcoming Events

Sat 03 Aug
Sun 29 Sep

Reborn-Art Festival 2019

Others
Tickets & Info
牡鹿半島、網地島、石巻市街地、松島湾 (宮城県石巻市、塩竈市、 東松島市、松島町、女川町) MIYAGI, JAPAN
Thu 22 Aug
Wed 30 Sep

【Day Trip】Hottarakashi Onsen SUNRISE ONSEN PLAN

Culture / Others / Chill out
Tickets & Info
ほったらかし温泉 YAMANASHI, JAPAN
Tue 10 Sep
Fri 31 Jan

Live English Stand up Comedy Show "My Japanese Perspective"

Meshida Keisei Live / Culture / Others
Tickets & Info
浅草スマイルバー TOKYO, JAPAN
Tue 17 Sep

Live English Stand up Comedy Show "My Japanese Perspective"

Meshida Keisei Live / Culture / Others
Tickets & Info
浅草スマイルバー TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 18 Sep

新宿コメディクラブ OPEN:18:30 START:19:00

新宿コメディクラブ実行委員会 Allmix
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 18 Sep

TECHNO CIRCUS(September 18th 9:00pm)

SIRO-A Techno
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 19 Sep

JAY PARK 2019 SEXY 4EVA WORLD TOUR IN ASIA - 大阪公演 -

JAY PARK Live / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
ZEPP NAMBA OSAKA, JAPAN
Thu 19 Sep

jeremy zucker (ジェレミー・ザッカー) JAPAN TOUR 2019

jeremy zucker Pop / Indie
Tickets & Info
CLUB QUATTRO渋谷 TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 20 Sep
Sun 13 Oct

Rugby World Cup Japan 2019: Public View in Nagoya

Culture
Tickets & Info
imri AICHI, JAPAN
Sat 21 Sep

SPIN.DISCOVERY vol.12 by Spincoaster

Trap / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
WALL&WALL TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 21 Sep

Wonderful Noise presents LORD ECHO JAPAN TOUR LIVE in TOKYO atWWWX

LORD ECHO Reggae / Dubstep
Tickets & Info
Shibuya WWW X TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 21 Sep

HOT JAM 外伝

NATURAL VYBZ Reggae / Hip Hop / R&B
Tickets & Info
Sound Space MAX NAGANO, JAPAN
Mon 23 Sep

WWW & WWW X Anniversaries "TIMELESS #5"

D.A.N. ERIKA DE CASIER Live / Alternative / Electro
Tickets & Info
Shibuya WWW X TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 25 Sep

新宿コメディクラブ OPEN:18:30 START:19:00

新宿コメディクラブ実行委員会 Allmix
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Wed 25 Sep

TECHNO CIRCUS(September 25th 9:00pm)

SIRO-A Techno
Tickets & Info
SHINJUKU KADOZA TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 26 Sep

FLYING LOTUS in 3D

FLYING LOTUS Pop / Hip Hop / Soul
Tickets & Info
Shinkiba Studio Coast TOKYO, JAPAN
Thu 26 Sep

MANIC STREET PREACHERS ‘THIS IS MY TRUTH TELL ME YOURS’ 20th Anniversary Show at Zepp DiverCity

Manic Street Preachers ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION Rock / Pop
Tickets & Info
Zepp DiverCity Tokyo TOKYO, JAPAN
Fri 27 Sep

MANIC STREET PREACHERS ‘THIS IS MY TRUTH TELL ME YOURS’ 20th Anniversary Show at Toyosu PIT

Manic Street Preachers ASIAN KUNG-FU GENERATION Rock / Pop
Tickets & Info
TOYOSU PIT TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 28 Sep

Triple attack Vol.31」

Anime / Idol / Others
Tickets & Info
fai aoyama TOKYO, JAPAN
Sat 28 Sep

Girl's spin Vol.1

Anime / Rock
Tickets & Info
fai aoyama TOKYO, JAPAN
Sun 29 Sep

KEEP MOLTEN WEIRD

MASTERPEACE 444CAPSULE 裸絵札 a.k.a Nude Tramp +5 Punk / Psychedelic / Crossover
Tickets & Info
戦国大統領 OSAKA, JAPAN
Mon 30 Sep

谷王+A/scen-sion

Jazz / Hip Hop
Tickets & Info
0 Aoyama Zero TOKYO, JAPAN
Load More